Term Dates

  • /
  • School Info
  • /
  • Term Dates
Autumn 2017

Monday 4 September – Friday 21 October
Half-term: (Monday 23 October – Friday 27 October)
Monday 30 October – Wednesday 20 December
Holiday: (Thursday 21 December – Tuesday 2 January)

Spring 2018
Wednesday 3 January – Friday 9 February
Half-term: (Monday 12 February – Friday 16 February)
Monday 19 February – Friday 30 March
Holiday: (Monday 2 April – Friday 13 April)

Summer 2018
Monday 16 April – Friday 25 May (May Day Bank Holiday 7 May)
Half-term: (Tuesday 29 May – Friday 1 June) (Spring Bank Holiday 28 May)
Monday 4 June – Friday 20 July

Will be uploaded as soon as they become available..
4 & 5th September 2017
6-8th September 2017: Partial closure of all sites except Chaffinch Brook Morland Road
17th November 2017
3rd January 2018
These dates will be uploaded as soon as they are confirmed.