News & Events

  • /
  • Welcome to Bramley Bank
  • /
  • News & Events

PARENTS CALENDAR – Bramley Bank

Month Event
September Sunday 11th September Eid-Al-Adha
Friday 23rd September Jeans for Genes Day
October Monday 11th October Black History Week begins
November Friday 11th November Remembrance Day
Friday 18th November Children in Need
Monday 14th November Anti-Bullying Week begins
Monday 21st November Road Safety Week begins
Tuesday 23rd November Parents Evening
December Friday 2nd December Wallace and Gromit’s Big Bake
Friday 16th December Christmas Jumper Day
Tuesday 20th December, Last day of term
22nd December – Monday 2nd January XMAS HOLIDAY
January Sunday 28th January Chinese New Year begins
February Monday 6th February E-Safety Week begins
Monday 13th February – Friday 17th February HALF TERM
Monday 20th February INSET Day, No School for pupils
Tuesday 21st February Pupils Return to School
Tuesday 28th February Shrove Tuesday
March Thursday 2nd March World Maths Day
Friday 10th March Science Week begins
Friday 24th March Red Nose Day
31st March – Last day of School
April Autism Awareness Month
3rd April -17th April Easter Holidays
18th April Pupils return to school
Friday 21st April Passover begins
Sunday 23rd April St George’s Day
May Monday 1st May, May Bank Holiday
Monday 8th May SATs week begins (year 6)
Monday 29th May – Friday 2nd June – HALF TERM
June Monday 5th June, Pupils return to school
Monday 12th June Phonics Screening begins (year 1/2)
Monday 26th June – Eid Al Fitr (TBC)
Friday 30th June Wrong Trousers Day
July Monday 18th July Activity Week begins
Friday 21st July, Last day of school year